Tags

, , , ,

I’ll be participating in Blog Week this year for the first time!  I’m very excited to read and write during this fun week of knitting and crochet blogging mania. If you’d like to join in to follow the blogs, or participate yourself, the wonderful Eskimimi is coordinating for us all, and the info is here.

Between now and then, I’m going to be catching up on my website, www.Guistinello.com, and polishing off a few projects.  I did finish off the christening gown I’ve been knitting away on…

 

…and I’m close to finishing the lining for a little “knitting makeover” combining some newfound sewing skills with an older knitting project. 

All the details, along with a pattern package give-away,  will be revealed during blog week!

See you back here for Day 1, Monday, March 28th!

