We’re so excited!   And the winner is…

“atangledyarn”  – Congratulations!

Thank you for all of the encouraging comments on the post “Skill + 1up – A Year in Review“!  The winner of the free pattern pdf copy was selected using the random number widget at random.org.  If you didn’t win and you’d like to purchase your own copy of “My First Princess Dress”, click here to visit the pattern page.

I had such a great week writing and reading all about knitting and crochet.  I still have a bunch of reading to catch up on!  Everyone’s comments were so nice, and I made so many great new “blog” friends.  I have a busy week ahead of tax prep, graphic design consulting,  knitting and catching up in general.  In view of that, I’ll be “off” for the rest of the week from writing.  I’ll see y’all back here next week!

C. Guistinello, Hand-knitwear Designer 🙂

