Tags

, , ,

from small things:

~ Two of my favorite things are knitting and reading, and the evidence of this often shows up in my photographs. I love seeing what other people are knitting and reading as well. So, what are you knitting or crocheting right now? What are you reading?

I have been knitting away lately, and reading just a little “knit-lit” in between.  The Knitters Book of Yarn is wonderful!  I am going to be pouring over this one for a while.  I finished both of the projects featured in the last two yarn along posts, and I am now on to a new cardigan for Lil One in the form of the “All Seasons Cardy” by Kelly Brooker, and using a very nice peachy-yellow “Baby Bunny” yarn from Plymouth Yarn.  So, I’m pretty much just patiently waiting for the truly nice weather, and perhaps a little break in the pace of life and work.  Speaking of which – Gotta go!

Have a happy knitting and reading week, y’all!